A Monologue

“What do you do?”

“I do QA.”

“Yes. That is what you are PAID to do.”

“But what do you REALLY do.”

“I study a system, its structure, how it works,

from start to end, then from the end backwards.

After that I try to break it, only to make it tougher.

I hope.

Likewise, I listen to your story

then try to point out things

you don’t want to hear

so that you can be a better version of yourself.”

“Yeah, I think there is a need for that somewhere.”

 

Also see www.qafromhome.com/2014/03/06/so-what-exactly-do-you-do/

Leave a Reply

